Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Event Profile
icon

Comedy Oakland - Comedy Machine

Past Schedule Items

HistoryGuide currently has 26 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Please contact us to correct any historical inaccuracies. HistoryGuide.Network is a service mark.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.