Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Event Profile
icon

Comedy Oakland - Comedy Machine

A one-night, three-round comedy tournament featuring eight comedians all competing to be chosen as the champion. Comedians literally live and die by the fans. Hosted weekly by comedian Ira Summer.

Venue:Spice Monkey, Oakland
Event Type:Performance - Comedic
Date Range:Started: 01/21/17
Ends:  08/26/17
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jul 15 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 5 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 12 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 19 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:510-214-2626
Event Cost:$16 - $19
Past Schedule:Sat, Jan 21:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Feb 4:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
See 19 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.