Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Event Profile
icon

Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:O.co Coliseum, Oakland
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/14/17
Ends:  09/10/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 14 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 19 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 20 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 21 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 22 12:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 8 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:510-569-2121
Past Schedule:Mon, Apr 15, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2013:
    12:35 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2013:
    7:05 pm
See 38 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.