Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Event Profile
icon

Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Oakland Coliseum, Oakland
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 05/07/18
Ends:  08/19/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 7 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 8 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 9 12:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 12 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 13 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 14 12:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:510-569-2121
Past Schedule:Mon, Apr 15, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2013:
    12:35 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2013:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2013:
    7:05 pm
See 48 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.