Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Event Profile
icon

Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Oakland Coliseum, Oakland
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Started: 03/29/18
Ends:  09/20/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 15 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 16 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 17 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20 12:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:510-568-5600
Past Schedule:Mon, May 16, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Tue, May 17, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 16, 2011:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Jul 17, 2011:
    1:05 pm
Mon, Sep 12, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 67 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.