Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Oakland - Events by Category
icon

Oakland:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 10 events in the EventGuide Oakland database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Oakland Athletics vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game.510-569-2121
Oakland Coliseum
Fri, Sep 8:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Sep 9:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Sep 10:
    1:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 15:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Jul 16:
    1:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Mon, Jul 31:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Aug 1:
    7:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Fri, Jul 28:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 29:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Jul 30:
    1:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Mon, Aug 14:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Aug 15:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Aug 16:
    12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Thu, Aug 10:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Aug 11:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Aug 12:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Aug 13:
    1:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Tue, Aug 8:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Aug 9:
    12:35 pm
Mon, Sep 25:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Sep 26:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Sep 27:
    12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Mon, Jul 17:
    7:05 pm
Tue, Jul 18:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Jul 19:
    12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Fri, Aug 25:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Aug 26:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Aug 27:
    1:05 pm
Fri, Sep 22:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Sep 23:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Sep 24:
    1:05 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game.510-568-5600
Oakland Coliseum
Mon, Sep 4:
    1:05 pm
Tue, Sep 5:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Sep 6:
    12:35 pm
Napa Valley EventsSan Francisco EventsSan Francisco AttractionsSan Jose - Silicon Valley Events
IoT Event DirectoryIoT EventGuideAttractionGuide Napa Valley

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Oakland, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.